Borrón y cuenta nueva

Hi!

Sorry it’s been so long since my last post. I was busy making a new blog! It’s called ‘Smooth Liminal’, and its address is www.smoothliminal.wordpress.com. I know this is my third time changing blog URLs, which is ultra annoying, but I had to follow my heart, you know?, and my heart felt my past two URLs were lame.

I think the new URL will stick because it’s a nerdy pun and because it captures the stage of life in which I find myself. (‘Liminality‘ is this academic concept that basically means ‘in between’. Of course, it’s more complex than that, but I’m all about glossing over things in order to transmit useful meaning).

I hope you’ll check it out. I won’t be updating this blog anymore, so you should subscribe or re-subscribe (there’s a button at the bottom of the page under the heading ‘Don’t Miss A Thing’) if you (still) have a burning desire to read all my innermost thoughts. I’ll try to make it worth your while.

Punningly yours,
kristy, the fickle blogger

 

Leave a Reply

